27 March Sunday - CHARITY SINGLES [Sponsor: Martin Williams Sports Therapist], Venue, King Alfred, Entries to DAVE WHITEHEAD 07772232987

3 April Sunday - SHARPLES SINGLES, Venue Dalton CC, Entries to SHARPLES SINGLES, Entries to GARETH JONES 07868219330

10 April Sunday - TONY MOXHAM MEMORIAL SINGLES, Venue Hawcoat Park, Entries to BOB STEWART 07887668544

17 April Sunday - JOHNSTON RECRUITMENT PAIRS, Venue Dalton CC, Entries to GARETH JONES 07868219330

18 April Monday - WEST SHORE PAIRS, Venue West Shore, Entries to ZAC WALKER

1 May Sunday - ASKAM OPEN MIXED PAIRS [Sponsor. Peter Richards & Family], Venue Askam, Entries to PETER RICHARDS 07523495780

2 May Monday - PAST MEMORIAL PAIRS [Sponsor: Little Tony's Tyre Shop], Venue King Alfred, Entries to DAVE WHITEHEAD 07772232987

8 May Sunday - CUMBRIA MENS SENIOR MERIT [BARROW AREA], Venue TBC, Entries to DARREN WOODEND

13 May Friday - LADIES OVER 55'S PAIRS [Sponsor: Canal Head], Venue Askam, Entries to PETER RICHARDS 07523495780

15 May Sunday - GLAXO LECK'S PAIRS, Venue Glaxo, Entries to DEREK BELL

22 May Sunday - ROONEY PAIRS, Venue Lindal, Entries to JOHN REILLY 07849371223

27 May Friday - OVER 60'S PAIRS, Venue Hawcoat Park, Entries to BOB STEWART 07887668544

 

29 May Sunday - JONES SINGLES [BIG SMASH FORMAT), Venue Dalton CC, Entries to GARETH JONES 07868219330

 

29 May Sunday - ROTARY CHARITY SINGLES, Venue Coop, Entries to DAVE PEDLEY

5 June Sunday - ASKAM CHARITY SINGLES, Venue Askam, Entries to PETER RICHARDS 07523495780

10 June Friday - ASKAM OVER 60'S SINGLES, Venue Askam, PETER RICHARDS 07523495780

12 June Sunday - COUNTY CUP, Venue Glaxo, Entries to DEREK BELL

17 June Friday - LADIES OVER 55'S PAIRS, Venue Coop, Entries to DAVE PEDLEY

19 June Sunday - BERTIE ANDREWS, Venue Lindal, Entries to JOHN REILLY 07849371223

26 June Sunday - KING ALFRED SINGLES [Sponsor: King Alfred Hotel], Venue King Alfred, Entries to DAVE WHITEHEAD 07772232987

3 July Sunday - WALNEY PARK SINGLES, Venue Walney Park, Entires to KRIS OGILVIE 07527294587

9 July Saturday - FURNESS LEAGUE HANDICAP, Venues TBC, Entries to DAVE WHITEHEAD 07772232987

10 July Sunday - ASKAM OPEN SINGLES [Sponsor: Andy Rigg], Venue Askam, Entries to PETER RICHARDS 07523495780

10 July Sunday - CO OP MIXED PAIRS, Venue Coop, Entries to DAVE PEDLEY

15 July Friday - LADIES OVER 60'S PAIRS, Venue Hawcoat Park, Entries to BOB STEWART 07887668544

17 July Sunday - MOLTON COORS PAIRS, Venue Dalton CC, Entries to GARETH JONES 07868219330

22 July Friday - SALTHOUSE OVER 60'S PAIRS, Venue Salthouse, Entries to KEN HOWARTH

24 July Sunday - ASKAM OVER 60'S MIXED PAIRS, Venue Askam, Entries to PETER RICHARDS 07523495780

30 July Saturday - BCGBA ALL ENGLAND MENS SENIOR MERIT FINALS Venue Hawcoat Park

31 July Sunday - STEVE PORTER MEMORIAL SINGLES, Venue Walney Park, Entries to STEVE NOTT

7 August Sunday - JACK MARKLEW MEMORIAL SINGLES, Venue Hawcoat Park, BOB STEWART 07887668544

14 August Sunday - RAY BUTCHER MEMORIAL SINGLES, Venue Lindal, Entries to JOHN REILLY 07849371223

 

14 August Sunday - HAWCOAT LADIES OPEN SINGLES, Venue Hawcoat Park, Entries to BOB STEWART 07887668544

 

21 August Sunday - ASKAM OPEN PAIRS [Sponsor: Askam Brickworks], Venue Askam, Entries to PETER RICHARDS 07523495780

 

28 August Sunday - KING ALFRED MIXED PAIRS [SPONSOR: Unite the Union], Venue King Alfred, Entries to DAVE WHITEHEAD 07772232987

 

29 August Monday - GEORGE WELBY/MARY WOODS SINGLES, Venue Dalton CC, Entries to GARETH JONES 07868219330

 

4 September Sunday - WALNEY PARK PAIRS, Venue Walney Park, Entries to KRIS OGILVIE 07527294587

 

September Wed/Thurs - FLOODLIT SINGLES, Venue Lindal, Entries to JOHN REILLY 07849371223

 

September Wed/Thurs - FLOODLIT DOUBLES, Venue Lindal, Entries to JOHN REILLY 07849371223

 

11 September Sunday - AUTUMN OPEN PAIRS, Venue Hawcoat Park, BOB STEWART 07887668544

 

18 September Sunday - WEST SHORE £500 OPEN SINGLES, Venue West Shore, Entries to ZAC WALKER

 

23 September Friday - OVER 55'S MIXED PAIRS [Sponsor: Bryan Redhead & Co], Venue King Alfred, Entries DAVE WHITEHEAD 07772232987

24 September Saturday - JOHNSTON'S RECRUITMENT SINGLES FINAL Qualifying nights 12/13/14/15/19/20/21 & 22nd September, Venue Dalton CC, Entries to GARETH JONES 07868219330

25 September Sunday - FURNESS LEAGUE PLAYOFFS, Venues

1st Div - Glaxo 

2nd Div - North Scale 

3rd Div - Askam

1 October Saturday - GRAND MASTERS, Venue Roose Community

CLUB COMPETITIONS

9 July Saturday 

FURNESS LEAGUE HANDICAP

Venues TBC

Entries to DAVE WHITEHEAD 07772232987

25 September Sunday

FURNESS LEAGUE PLAYOFFS

Venues

             1st Div - Glaxo 

             2nd Div - North Scale 

             3rd Div - Askam


1 October Saturday

GRAND MASTERS

Venue Roose Comminity

LEAGUE COMPETITIONS